Management & Advisors

 

 

 Name

 

Title

Email

Phone

 Paul J. McIntyre, CRA, CRC    CEO  pmcintyre@NaplesAM.com   239.287.3789
 Bryan E. Smith, CRPS    Director Retirement Plan Services  bsmith@NaplesAM.com  239.233.4354
 John M. Ruff    Senior Portfolio Manager  jruff@NaplesAM.com  239.839.5980
 Thomas J. Cooper, CFP
 Certified Financial Planner  tcooper@NaplesAM.com  239.284.9280
 Walter M. Hester III    Senior Portfolio Manager  whester@NaplesAM.com  941.870.5674
 Adam V. Waszkowski, CFA    Senior Portfolio Manager  awaszkowski@NaplesAM.com  239.410.6555
 Tom Porter    Retirement Plan Consultant  tporter@NaplesAM.com  352.327.0178
 Dan Kurz, CFA     Senior Portfolio Manager  dkurz@NaplesAM.com  239.284.5488
 Ian Stathis         Market Consultant